Meet the Team

Sales Team 


Gail Vogelsong | Western Territory Manager


Western Territory Manager

Phone: 530-440-9371

Fax: 530-348-7011

gvogelsong@palmettoadhesives.com


Bob Saladino | Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Phone: 610-334-4337

Fax: 864-232-4884

bsaladino@palmettoadhesives.com


Bryan Tebbe | Midwest Territory Manager


Midwest Territory Manager

Phone: 913-295-1431

Fax: 864-232-4884

btebbe@palmettoadhesives.com


Mike Barch | Northeast Territory Manager

 

Northeast Territory Manager

Phone: 201-410-3061

Fax: 864-232-4884

mbarch@palmettoadhesives.com


Justin Knauff | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager

Phone: 864-477-9210

Fax: 864-232-4884

jknauff@palmettoadhesives.com


Jason Livingston | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager

Phone: 864-516-5182

Fax: 864-232-4884

jlivingston@palmettoadhesives.com


Joseph McCown | Southeast Territory Manager

 

Southeast Territory Manager

Phone: 864-313-3754

Fax: 864-232-4884

jmccown@palmettoadhesives.com


Haley Maloy | Corporate Business Development

 

Corporate Business Development

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

hmaloy@palmettoadhesives.com


Kristen Brown | Corporate Business Development


Corporate Business Development

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

kbrown@palmettoadhesives.com


Hector Rodriguez | FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

 

FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

Phone: 813-557-9182

Fax: 864-232-4884

hrodriguez@palmettoadhesives.com


Customer Service/Management Team 


Michael Tyler | Plant Manager - SC Operations


Plant Manager - SC Operations

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.33

Fax: 864-232-4884

mtyler@palmettoadhesives.com


Ray Charlton | Plant Manager - NJ Operations


Plant Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

rcharlton@palmettoadhesives.com


John Michael | Plant Manager - NJ Operations


Plant Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

jmichael@palmettoadhesives.com


Christina Royer | Office Manager - NJ Operations


Office Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

officemgrnj@palmettoadhesives.com


Debbie Davis | Reception / Accounts Receivable


Reception / Accounts Receivable

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

ddavis@palmettoadhesives.com


Michelle Stepp | Marketing Coordinator / Customer Service Representative


Marketing Coordinator / Customer Service Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.30

Fax: 864-232-4884

mstepp@palmettoadhesives.com


Nance Brown | Senior Operations Manager


Senior Operations Manager

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.23

Fax: 864-232-4884

nanceb@palmettoadhesives.com


Julie Hilton | Customer Service Representative


Customer Service Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.29

Fax: 864-232-4884

jhilton@palmettoadhesives.com


Karen Matthew | Executive Assistant to CFO


Executive Assistant to CFO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.34

Fax: 864-232-4884

kmatthew@palmettoadhesives.com


Tim Wilson | Vice President, CFO

Vice President/ CFO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.32

Fax: 864-232-4884

timwilson@palmettoadhesives.com


Tom Wilson | President, CEO

President/ CEO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.25

Fax: 864-232-4884

tomwilson@palmettoadhesives.com


Andy Burns | V.P. of Business Development

V.P. of Business Development

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.31

Fax: 864-232-4884

aburns@palmettoadhesives.com