Meet the Team

Sales Team 


Gail Vogelsong | Western Territory Manager


Western Territory Manager

Phone: 530-440-9371

Fax: 530-348-7011

gvogelsong@palmettoadhesives.com


Bob Saladino | Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager


Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Phone: 610-334-4337

Fax: 864-232-4884

bsaladino@palmettoadhesives.com


Justin Knauff | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager (TN, KY, LA, TX)

Phone: 864-484-7044

Fax: 864-232-4884

jknauff@palmettoadhesives.com


Jason Livingston | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager (SC, GA, AL, MS)

Phone: 864-516-5182

Fax: 864-232-4884

jlivingston@palmettoadhesives.com


Joseph McCown | South Atlantic Territory Manager

 

South Atlantic Territory Manager (SC, NC, VA, TN)

Phone: 864-313-3754

Fax: 864-232-4884

jmccown@palmettoadhesives.com


Hector Rodriguez | FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

 

FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

Phone: 813-557-9182

Fax: 864-232-4884

hrodriguez@palmettoadhesives.com


Andy Burns | Distribution and Strategic Sales Representative


Distribution & Strategic Sales Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.31

Fax: 864-232-4884

aburns@palmettoadhesives.com


Customer Service/Management Team 


Julie Hilton | Customer Service Representative


Customer Service Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.29

Fax: 864-232-4884

jhilton@palmettoadhesives.com


Debbie Davis | Reception / Accounts Receivable


Reception / Accounts Receivable

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

ddavis@palmettoadhesives.com


Shelly Massey | Executive Assistant


Executive Assistant to CEO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.27

Fax: 864-232-4884

smassey@palmettoadhesives.com


Nancy Brooks | Executive Assistant


Executive Assistant to CFO

Phone: 864-232-8864 ext.34

Fax: 864-232-4884

nbrooks@palmettoadhesives.com


Christina Royer | Office Manager - NJ Operations


Office Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

officemgrnj@palmettoadhesives.com


Ray Charlton | Plant Manager - NJ Operations


Plant Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

rcharlton@palmettoadhesives.com


John Michael | Plant Manager - NJ Operations


Plant Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

jmichael@palmettoadhesives.com


Nance Brown | Senior Operations Manager


Senior Operations Manager

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.23

Fax: 864-232-4884

nanceb@palmettoadhesives.com


Tim Wilson | Vice President, CFO

Vice President/ CFO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.32

Fax: 864-232-4884

timwilson@palmettoadhesives.com


Tom Wilson | President, CEO

President/ CEO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.25

Fax: 864-232-4884

tomwilson@palmettoadhesives.com