Meet the Team

Sales Team 


Gail Vogelsong | Distribution/Western Territory Manager


Distribution/Western Territory Manager

Phone: 530-440-9371

Fax: 530-348-7011

gvogelsong@palmettoadhesives.com


Bob Saladino | Equipment/Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager


Equipment/Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Phone: 610-334-4337

Fax: 864-232-4884

bsaladino@palmettoadhesives.com


Justin Knauff | Sales Director/Northeast


Sales Director/Northeast

Phone: 864-484-7044

Fax: 864-232-4884

jknauff@palmettoadhesives.com


Jason Livingston | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager (SC, GA, AL, MS)

Phone: 864-516-5182

Fax: 864-232-4884

jlivingston@palmettoadhesives.com


Tyler Cochran | Southeast Territory Manager


Southeast Territory Manager

Phone: 864-720-3062

Fax: 864-232-4884

tcochran@palmettoadhesives.com


Joseph McCown | Sales Director/South Atlantic

 

Sales Director/South Atlantic

Phone: 864-313-3754

Fax: 864-232-4884

jmccown@palmettoadhesives.com


Hector Rodriguez | FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

 

FL/Caribbean Territory Manager

Phone: 813-557-9182

Fax: 864-232-4884

hrodriguez@palmettoadhesives.com


Ian Audesirk | Northeast Territory Manager

 

Northeast Territory Manager

Phone: 267-838-3785

Fax: 864-232-4884

iaudesirk@palmettoadhesives.com


Customer Service/Production/Management Team 

April Clayton | Customer Service Representative


Customer Service Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.63

Fax: 864-232-4884

aclalyton@palmettoadhesives.com


Brandee VanDerVelde | Customer Service Representative


Customer Service Representative

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.29

Fax: 864-232-4884

brandeev@palmettoadhesives.com


Ashley Burley | Hot Melt Logistician


Hot Melt Logistician

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

hotmeltsc@palmettoadhesives.com


Will Fuchs | Water Base Technical Director


Water Base Technical Director

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.33

Fax: 864-232-4884

wfuchs@palmettoadhesives.com


Brett Tuthill | NJ Floor Manager


NJ Floor Manager

Phone: 856-451-0400

btuthillpalmettoadhesives.com


OZ Ossimoff | NJ Material Handler


NJ Material Handler

Phone: 856-451-0400


Debbie Davis | Reception / Accounts Receivable


Reception / Accounts Receivable

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

ddavis@palmettoadhesives.com


Shelly Massey | Customer Care Manager


Customer Care Manager

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.27

Fax: 864-232-4884

smassey@palmettoadhesives.com


Christina Royer | Office Manager - NJ Operations


Office Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

croyer@palmettoadhesives.com


Ray Charlton | Plant Manager - NJ Operations


Plant Manager- NJ Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

rcharlton@palmettoadhesives.com


John Michael | Director of Hot Melt Operations


Director of Hot Melt Operations

Phone: 856-451-0400

Fax: 856-451-7710

jmichael@palmettoadhesives.com


Nance Brown | Senior Operations Manager


Senior Operations Manager

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.23

Fax: 864-232-4884

nanceb@palmettoadhesives.com


Tim Wilson | Vice President, CFO

Vice President/ CFO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.32

Fax: 864-232-4884

timwilson@palmettoadhesives.com


Tom Wilson | President, CEO

President/ CEO

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.25

Fax: 864-232-4884

tomwilson@palmettoadhesives.com


Lee Lemere | Quality System Manager

Quality System Manager

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

llemere@palmettoadhesives.com


Thomas Johnson | Production Manager-SC Operations

Production Manager-SC Operations

Phone: 864-232-8865

Fax: 864-232-4884

tjohnson@palmettoadhesives.com


Brad Palmer | Shipping Manager-SC

Shipping Manager-SC

Phone: 864-232-8865 ext.26

Fax: 864-232-4884

shipping@palmettoadhesives.com